Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Eifren Daño
    ph

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Safe and very reasonable. Location is perfect.

    nothing
    Location, the place, the people working is really recommendable.
    SARUNYA
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    24 September 2018

    It nice place next time if i have go there i will stay again .

    i dont like stay on top .
    good staff good location and good hostel .
    Marc Frei
    ch

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    Super Hostel in Siem Reap. Pubstreet and Nightmarket are just a short walk away. Staff is really helpfull and friendly. The pool is cool the cool down after a hot day of sightseeing.
    Zuzana
    sk

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    Perfect!

    Perfect place to stay, nice chilling atmosphere, friendly and helpfull staff . Defenitely would come back ! Thank you very much <3, Especially to Vath Nouk Nan for helping us with our trip to Koh Rong :)
    William
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadiah Aisyah
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maryellen
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    3 girls from Philippines, Indonesia and Nepal
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018

    Very nice place to stay!

    The staffs are very nice and friendly. The room also very clean and comfortable. The air con is working perfectly. Good experience in this hostel. And also not expensive. Its really good.
    Emma
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan Keismajer
    ar

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Really good

    Nothing to complain about
    Amazing pool Really nice staff, specially Vath Roth Very good restaurant, with good prices
    Cavan Tan
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2018
    Bad weather
    Nice location & values for money. Have pools at hostel.
    mohd shafarol wahid
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2018
    Only the staff would make stay worthy
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Super friendly and helpful people! Thank you! ❤️
    Mohammad Mohaimenul Haque
    bd

    Review score

    7.9
    27 August 2018

    Cheap place to stay

    Lack of privacy and too many rules. The beds do not have any curtains. No place to put wet cloths. You cannot take the towel they give to the pool. You can take additional towel from them for pool with a deposit on top of the deposit you paid while checking in. Since they are making very little from your stay, they will try to rip you off for other services such as tuk tuk, sim card etc. It's better to get those services directly instead of through them.
    The cost is very cheap. For $3 you get a bunk bed with AC and a pool! What more do you want?
    Beverlyn
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniela Nuñez
    mx

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    Great place! Kind people good location!

    Many girls in the same room
    People are kind
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    21 September 2018
    Everything
    My passport got stolen and the country of Cambodia is not safe
    Denver
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018

    Cambodia's haven of comfort amidst diversity.

    The deskfront lady who is kind of fat because when I ask her if can we retract the dinner that we availed since we want to taste other food options outside she nagged and make face to us as if she tried to scold us whereas there is no terms and condition specified for that. And also the refill for soap and shampoo should be done daily most specially if you're travelling with a huge number.
    I like the food serving it was big and the prices were all reasonable..
    Phu Pwint Zaw
    mm

    Review score

    8.3
    5 September 2018
    Location is really nice. You can go to Pub street and Night market just 5min walk.
Loading reviews