点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.8
员工
8.0
性价比
8.3

点评

    Peter Surgenor
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月20日

    Good spot.

    Daily room cleaning didn't happen over 4 days?
    Staff were very freindly.
    Rose marie
    ph

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月20日
    It is not senior/pwd friendly..the stairs are narrow, steep and have no handrails. We suggested to mngt to have rooms for elderlies who would like to stay in their hostel.
    The place is homely, staff is friendly, food choices very good..
    Phoebe
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日
    Friendly staff, good location & nice pool
    Abby Alyssa
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vinav
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月18日

    Good stay & amazing pool

    The bathroom in dorm was stinking.
    The location, pool & staff. Though the price is on the higher side but it is worth it. It is huge hostel & has bar with tv to watch world cup
    gaspard codjo elvis
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    Everything was good, I really do like the place, I will come back again for sure
    Nick
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月16日
    Nothing !!!
    Staff are amazing!!!!!! Great location. 100% the best place I’ve stayed in for the price, pool is so refreshing. Can’t believe it was so cheap.
    makmarlow
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月15日

    Great hostel in Siem Reap

    Bathroom layout a little odd
    The staff were friendly and talkative, and the room for the price we paid, was huge! Beds were actually quite comfortable and the WiFi worked well. The other guests staying here seemed awesome, and I wish we had stayed longer than one night!
    Tom
    cl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月15日

    The location Is good, just by the night market and closed to the pub street.

    The Bathroom was most of the time wet for the shower, so if you want to use the toilet you have to step on water.
    Good location and good swimming pool.
    Amandine Brants
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lirio
    ph

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bernadette
    ph

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachel
    id

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月13日
    Our room was very dark, and I did get bitten by bed bugs whilst staying here.
    Very good price. 2 bathrooms in the female dorm was really useful. Good location, close to the night market and pub street. The pool area was super nice too.
    Nowella Kristine
    sg

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ges Casarin
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日

    Great spot with a nice staff

    The a/c inside dorm didn’t work 1 night and was really hot, but nothing big.
    Friendly staff, thanks for your help to nouk, leak, soriya. A cool volleyball game at swimming pool.
    Chrishuynh
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日

    Good value

    The price was great for what the hostel provided. Nice pool and restaurant there. The rooms are average but location is perfect! Really close to night market and nice restaurants. At night there was staff at the front desk when we came back late and needed water haha.
    Jex_92
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SOON HOOI
    sg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月10日
    toilet and bed
    the location n price
    Lincoln
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月9日
    The staff were great and helped out with booking. Very friendly!
正在载入点评