후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
7.8
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Top Theeraniti
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 22일

    Very good service

    The hosts Vath Nuok Leak Da was very helpful, kind and efficent. Highly recommendable
    Adam Cooper
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    glenn mark
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    The room is clean and spacious. Well lighted and well ventilated. I love how they assist you with the tours.
    Peter Surgenor
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 20일

    Good spot.

    Daily room cleaning didn't happen over 4 days?
    Staff were very freindly.
    Rose marie
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 20일
    It is not senior/pwd friendly..the stairs are narrow, steep and have no handrails. We suggested to mngt to have rooms for elderlies who would like to stay in their hostel.
    The place is homely, staff is friendly, food choices very good..
    Phoebe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 19일
    Friendly staff, good location & nice pool
    Abby Alyssa
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vinav
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 18일

    Good stay & amazing pool

    The bathroom in dorm was stinking.
    The location, pool & staff. Though the price is on the higher side but it is worth it. It is huge hostel & has bar with tv to watch world cup
    gaspard codjo elvis
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일
    Everything was good, I really do like the place, I will come back again for sure
    Nick
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Katie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 16일
    Nothing !!!
    Staff are amazing!!!!!! Great location. 100% the best place I’ve stayed in for the price, pool is so refreshing. Can’t believe it was so cheap.
    makmarlow
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 15일

    Great hostel in Siem Reap

    Bathroom layout a little odd
    The staff were friendly and talkative, and the room for the price we paid, was huge! Beds were actually quite comfortable and the WiFi worked well. The other guests staying here seemed awesome, and I wish we had stayed longer than one night!
    Tom
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 15일

    The location Is good, just by the night market and closed to the pub street.

    The Bathroom was most of the time wet for the shower, so if you want to use the toilet you have to step on water.
    Good location and good swimming pool.
    Amandine Brants
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lirio
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bernadette
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rachel
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 13일
    Our room was very dark, and I did get bitten by bed bugs whilst staying here.
    Very good price. 2 bathrooms in the female dorm was really useful. Good location, close to the night market and pub street. The pool area was super nice too.
    Nowella Kristine
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 6월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ges Casarin
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 10일

    Great spot with a nice staff

    The a/c inside dorm didn’t work 1 night and was really hot, but nothing big.
    Friendly staff, thanks for your help to nouk, leak, soriya. A cool volleyball game at swimming pool.
이용 후기 로딩중