Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,6
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Peter Surgenor
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 giugno 2018

    Good spot.

    Daily room cleaning didn't happen over 4 days?
    Staff were very freindly.
    Rose marie
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 giugno 2018
    It is not senior/pwd friendly..the stairs are narrow, steep and have no handrails. We suggested to mngt to have rooms for elderlies who would like to stay in their hostel.
    The place is homely, staff is friendly, food choices very good..
    Phoebe
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 giugno 2018
    Friendly staff, good location & nice pool
    Abby Alyssa
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vinav
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 giugno 2018

    Good stay & amazing pool

    The bathroom in dorm was stinking.
    The location, pool & staff. Though the price is on the higher side but it is worth it. It is huge hostel & has bar with tv to watch world cup
    gaspard codjo elvis
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 giugno 2018
    Everything was good, I really do like the place, I will come back again for sure
    Nick
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 giugno 2018
    Nothing !!!
    Staff are amazing!!!!!! Great location. 100% the best place I’ve stayed in for the price, pool is so refreshing. Can’t believe it was so cheap.
    makmarlow
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 giugno 2018

    Great hostel in Siem Reap

    Bathroom layout a little odd
    The staff were friendly and talkative, and the room for the price we paid, was huge! Beds were actually quite comfortable and the WiFi worked well. The other guests staying here seemed awesome, and I wish we had stayed longer than one night!
    Tom
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 giugno 2018

    The location Is good, just by the night market and closed to the pub street.

    The Bathroom was most of the time wet for the shower, so if you want to use the toilet you have to step on water.
    Good location and good swimming pool.
    Amandine Brants
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lirio
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bernadette
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rachel
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    13 giugno 2018
    Our room was very dark, and I did get bitten by bed bugs whilst staying here.
    Very good price. 2 bathrooms in the female dorm was really useful. Good location, close to the night market and pub street. The pool area was super nice too.
    Nowella Kristine
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ges Casarin
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 giugno 2018

    Great spot with a nice staff

    The a/c inside dorm didn’t work 1 night and was really hot, but nothing big.
    Friendly staff, thanks for your help to nouk, leak, soriya. A cool volleyball game at swimming pool.
    Chrishuynh
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 giugno 2018

    Good value

    The price was great for what the hostel provided. Nice pool and restaurant there. The rooms are average but location is perfect! Really close to night market and nice restaurants. At night there was staff at the front desk when we came back late and needed water haha.
    Jex_92
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    SOON HOOI
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    10 giugno 2018
    toilet and bed
    the location n price
    Lincoln
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 giugno 2018
    The staff were great and helped out with booking. Very friendly!
Caricamento recensioni...