Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    glenn mark
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018
    The room is clean and spacious. Well lighted and well ventilated. I love how they assist you with the tours.
    Peter Surgenor
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 20, 2018

    Good spot.

    Daily room cleaning didn't happen over 4 days?
    Staff were very freindly.
    Abby Alyssa
    ph

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vinav
    in

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 18, 2018

    Good stay & amazing pool

    The bathroom in dorm was stinking.
    The location, pool & staff. Though the price is on the higher side but it is worth it. It is huge hostel & has bar with tv to watch world cup
    gaspard codjo elvis
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018
    Everything was good, I really do like the place, I will come back again for sure
    Tom
    cl

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 15, 2018

    The location Is good, just by the night market and closed to the pub street.

    The Bathroom was most of the time wet for the shower, so if you want to use the toilet you have to step on water.
    Good location and good swimming pool.
    Lirio
    ph

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chrishuynh
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 10, 2018

    Good value

    The price was great for what the hostel provided. Nice pool and restaurant there. The rooms are average but location is perfect! Really close to night market and nice restaurants. At night there was staff at the front desk when we came back late and needed water haha.
    Top Theeraniti
    jp

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 22, 2018

    Very good service

    The hosts Vath Nuok Leak Da was very helpful, kind and efficent. Highly recommendable
    Adam Cooper
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rose marie
    ph

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 20, 2018
    It is not senior/pwd friendly..the stairs are narrow, steep and have no handrails. We suggested to mngt to have rooms for elderlies who would like to stay in their hostel.
    The place is homely, staff is friendly, food choices very good..
    Phoebe
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 19, 2018
    Friendly staff, good location & nice pool
    Nick
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 16, 2018
    Nothing !!!
    Staff are amazing!!!!!! Great location. 100% the best place I’ve stayed in for the price, pool is so refreshing. Can’t believe it was so cheap.
    makmarlow
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 15, 2018

    Great hostel in Siem Reap

    Bathroom layout a little odd
    The staff were friendly and talkative, and the room for the price we paid, was huge! Beds were actually quite comfortable and the WiFi worked well. The other guests staying here seemed awesome, and I wish we had stayed longer than one night!
    Amandine Brants
    be

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernadette
    ph

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 13, 2018
    Our room was very dark, and I did get bitten by bed bugs whilst staying here.
    Very good price. 2 bathrooms in the female dorm was really useful. Good location, close to the night market and pub street. The pool area was super nice too.
    Nowella Kristine
    sg

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...