Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Top Theeraniti
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Juni 2018

    Very good service

    The hosts Vath Nuok Leak Da was very helpful, kind and efficent. Highly recommendable
    Adam Cooper
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    glenn mark
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juni 2018
    The room is clean and spacious. Well lighted and well ventilated. I love how they assist you with the tours.
    Peter Surgenor
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juni 2018

    Good spot.

    Daily room cleaning didn't happen over 4 days?
    Staff were very freindly.
    Rose marie
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juni 2018
    It is not senior/pwd friendly..the stairs are narrow, steep and have no handrails. We suggested to mngt to have rooms for elderlies who would like to stay in their hostel.
    The place is homely, staff is friendly, food choices very good..
    Phoebe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2018
    Friendly staff, good location & nice pool
    Abby Alyssa
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vinav
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Juni 2018

    Good stay & amazing pool

    The bathroom in dorm was stinking.
    The location, pool & staff. Though the price is on the higher side but it is worth it. It is huge hostel & has bar with tv to watch world cup
    gaspard codjo elvis
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018
    Everything was good, I really do like the place, I will come back again for sure
    Nick
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juni 2018
    Nothing !!!
    Staff are amazing!!!!!! Great location. 100% the best place I’ve stayed in for the price, pool is so refreshing. Can’t believe it was so cheap.
    makmarlow
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Juni 2018

    Great hostel in Siem Reap

    Bathroom layout a little odd
    The staff were friendly and talkative, and the room for the price we paid, was huge! Beds were actually quite comfortable and the WiFi worked well. The other guests staying here seemed awesome, and I wish we had stayed longer than one night!
    Tom
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Juni 2018

    The location Is good, just by the night market and closed to the pub street.

    The Bathroom was most of the time wet for the shower, so if you want to use the toilet you have to step on water.
    Good location and good swimming pool.
    Amandine Brants
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lirio
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bernadette
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachel
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Juni 2018
    Our room was very dark, and I did get bitten by bed bugs whilst staying here.
    Very good price. 2 bathrooms in the female dorm was really useful. Good location, close to the night market and pub street. The pool area was super nice too.
    Nowella Kristine
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    12. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ges Casarin
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018

    Great spot with a nice staff

    The a/c inside dorm didn’t work 1 night and was really hot, but nothing big.
    Friendly staff, thanks for your help to nouk, leak, soriya. A cool volleyball game at swimming pool.
Bewertungen werden geladen